World Topic2019.02.26

Prix Ars Electronica のオーブンコール!

Prix Ars Electronica は世界で最も栄誉あるメディアアートコンペティションです。受賞者にはゴールデン ニカ像が贈られ、賞金は各部門ごとに最大10,000ユーロとなっています。


・U19 – あなたの世界をつくる



The Prix Ars Electronica is the world’s most time-honored media arts competition. Winners are awarded the coveted Golden Nica statuette, prize money ranging up to €10,000 per category and an opportunity to showcase their talents at the famed Ars Electronica Festival in Linz.
The open call dateline is this Friday, March 1st, 2019.
There are four categories that you can enter:
・Computer animation
・Artificial intelligence & life art
・Digital musics & sound art
・U19 – create your world
You can only submit one work for one category but you can submit to multiple category.
For more information, please refer to this website: